The Life In Front Of Us

It’s almost the midpoint mark in December and, already, time seems to be accelerating through the winter days – propelling it forward, faster to the new year.

I came across this quote today and it really spoke to me about how much life can happen in a collection of months.

Quote_2015

Maybe it’s because I’ve slowed down the second half of the year or maybe I’m just listening more, either way I’ve talked with many people this year – in coffee shops and restaurants, on walking paths and on the phone – and I’ve heard the heartbreak and hope, growth and risk, faith and friendship.

Even this blog has showed me how powerful connection can be. So as the final days of this year swirl around, there is also powerful momentum  propelling us forward. Here’s the to the life in front of you.

Quote_Life In Front

Leave a Reply

